[Mix]: Buried Secrets – NovaFuture Blog Mix April 2021


Buried Secrets


Buried Secrets is a Techno-project based in Germany. Constantly reworking and developing its live set, Buried Secrets delivers high-octane Techno, creating a unique sonic blend of various genres. Through self-produced performance videos frequently shared online, the artists showcase the constant reworking of their live set. Taking the time freed up by not having to dig for music to play to instead refine their own craft.

To let the music speak for itself, Buried Secrets remains an anonymous project. The name refers to the inspiration behind the music: Buried Secrets aims to unearth the artists previously dismissed musical influences, drawing mainly on the tough and fast sound of Techstep Drum & Bass.

After its first releases on Labels like Ōtomo, Codec992, Buried Secrets quickly gained notoriety with releases on Monnom Black, Soma Records, Green Fetisch Records, and Black/Plague..


“NovaFuture Blog Mix April 2021”


01. Buried Secrets – “Cold Ground”
02. Aahan – “Dishonour Among Fiends”
03. SHDW & Obscure Shape – “Die Augen Des Teufels (Stigmata Version 1)”
04. Manni Dee – “False Dawn”
05. Dahryl – “Hypertension”
06. New Frames – “Eine Andere Welt”
07. Buried Secrets – “Vanishing Point”
08. Buried Secrets – “Mind Of The Machine”
09. VII Circle – “Brutal Void”
10. Buried Secrets – “Of Lost Things (Obscure Shape & SHDW Tool Remix)”
11. Glenn Wilson – “Serum (Lars Klein Remix)”
12. Buried Secrets – “Affliction Of The Absent”
13. Monocore – “Sudden Drop”
14. Lattenheim – “Braincell-Error”
15. Quail + AISHA – “Gower”
16. Buried Secrets – “The Poison Sky”


Buried Secrets’ “Destiny Defeated EP” on Soma Records
Buried Secrets’ “Of Lost Things EP” on Soma Records
Buried Secrets’ “Echoes From The Past EP” on Soma Records
Buried Secrets’ “Fallen World EP” on Green Fetish Records
Buried Secrets’ “Abandoned In Destiny EP” on Codec 992
“Global Death Wish 02” by New Frames & Buried Secrets on GDW
compilation “The World Of … II ” w/ Buried Secrets track on Monnom Black
sampler “Decoded Identity” w/ Buried Secrets track on Codec 992
VII Circle’ “Fearless EP” w/ Buried Secrets remix on Destroy To Rebuild
DYEN’ “Bloody Eyes EP” w/ Buried Secrets remix on Invert Music


Buried Secrets @ Facebook
Buried Secrets @ Instagram
Buried Secrets @ Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: