[Special]: NovaFuture Blog Mixes 2016




    Oooooh … another year passed. We featured a lot of interesting releases (see our posting from yesterday) and for sure we also had some great mixes. We continued our regular series (finally named this way) but also started something new: “ABC plays XYZ” (details and concept read here).

    Again and again…. we wanna thank each contributor for the amazing mix she or he created for us.

    All mixes in order of “appearance” (used for different series): Jerome Sydenham, Głós, Psyk, Subjected, Max Drake, Luis Flores, Nadine Talakovics, Mareena, Denise Rabe, Border One, Anselm, Janne Tavi, Repressed Mind, Cloak, Non Reversible, Discrete Circuit, Dax J and last but not least C.7even.

    For sure we already have some nice confirmations for the next year. Stay tuned …. CU in 2017




    NovaFuture Blog @ Facebook
    NovaFuture Blog @ Twitter
    NovaFuture Blog @ Youtube

  • Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: