[Mix]: KATE – NovaFuture Blog Mix February 2015




01. Covered in Sand – Russian Gold
02. ??? – ???
03. The Exaltics – Sieben
04. Curve – Falling Free (AFX Remix)
05. Architectural – Witches’ Dance
06. KATE – Substance D
07. Antigone – The Quiet In The Land
08. Nax_Acid – A Purple Flower On The Moon
09. Eastern Renaissance – 42A’19’53 N
10. Evigt Mörker – Huldra
11. Acronym – 16 Cygni
12. Agony Forces Kibera (Ness Remix)
13. In Aeternam Vale – V8
14. Dino Sabatini – Ceto
15. KATE – Sumi
16. The Third Man – Deep Sleep Operative
17. Monsters From ID – Spatial Lobe
18. Thomas Köner – Teimo


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix February 2015


After establishing himself as a DJ and young artist in Berlin last year with extended sets in renowned venues like about:blank and Griessmühle KATE puts out the next exclusive mix for NovaFuture Blog.

This mix finds itself outside the club realm, pursuing an introspective path alongside cryptic and dreamlike atmospheres. Suits the icy winter days and includes 2 yet unreleased Tracks of KATE.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.