[Mix]: Nikolai Hirschberg – NovaFuture Blog Mix August 2014


Nikolai Hirschberg


01. Ricardo Donoso – Diagonal Environment (Recondite Remix)
02. Truncate – Pad Mode
03. Elyas – Adiccion
04. Ben Sims feat. Tyree Cooper – I Feel It Deep (Sandwell District Remix)
05. Rejected – For the People (Ben Klock Remix)
06. Truss – Beacon
07. Clouds – Chained To A Dead Camel (Sosak Remix)
08. Lewis Fautzi – Hope
09. SNTS – S7
10. A.Mochi – Sunset
11. Kwartz – Sinapsis
12. Developer – Black Propaganda (Hypnotic Reconstruction Remix)
13. Rodhad – Helldiver
14. Deepbass – Sequence 1 (Edit Select Version)
15. Echoplex – The Reaction
16. Basic Soul Unit – Flying Through The Fog
17. Andrea Belluzzi – B Side LIMITED005
18. Planetary Assault Systems – Flat Tire
19. Marcel Dettmann – Radar


Nikolai Hirschberg is .. yeah let’s say a newcomer who already played a few gigs but has no podcast mixes, no releases. This will change now. Here comes his first mix and in a few days he will be part of the new Static Plate EP “Ordinary Field” for which he has created a remix of the track “Sault” (click here for more information on that release).

For the artwork we used a very nice picture taken by the amazin Ashley Jones.


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix August 2014


Nikolai Hirschberg @ Facebook


2 thoughts on “[Mix]: Nikolai Hirschberg – NovaFuture Blog Mix August 2014”

Leave a Reply