[Videos]: Laibach – A Small Video Selection


Artist (Music):


Notes (wikipdia.com):
Laibach is a Slovenian and former Yugoslav avant-garde music group associated with industrial, martial, and neo-classical musical styles. Laibach was formed in 1980 in Trbovlje, Slovenia, at the time SFR Yugoslavia. The band represents the music wing of the Neue Slowenische Kunst (NSK) art collective, of which it was a founding member in 1984. The name “Laibach” is the German name for Slovenia’s capital city, Ljubljana.



“Tanz Mit Laibach”



“Final Countdown”

“Opus Dei”

“We Are Millions And Millions Are One”

“Across The Universe”

“The Whistleblowers”

“Sympathy For The Devil”

“No History”

“Warszawskie dzieci ”


Mute @ Facebook
Mute Germany @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: