[Mix]: Sebastian Kökow – NovaFuture Blog Mix 2014-01-09


Sebastian Kökow


Sebastian Kökow, part of the creative duo the29nov which became famous for the underground techno videos, delivered this great mix using vinyls.


01. Vapauteen – Punish Or Be Damned
02. Silent Servant – Lust Abandon
03. Orphx – Cut Through
04. Headless Horseman – Legend (Ancient Methods Sharp Cut)
05. Concrete Fence – The Unabridged Truth (Sleeparchive Version)
06. Alexander Kowalski – A1 SCR-Dark Series 005
07. Lewis Fautzi – Range
08. PVS – The Fugitive
09. Dj Spider & Franklin De Costa – Control Voltage
10. Your Silent Face – A Place Where Arms Bend Backwards
11. Floorplan – Phobia
12. J.C. – Ghetto Blaster
13. Paul Birken – Funnel Fiends
14. Monolith – Disco Buddha
15. Marcos Cabral – Capri Sozial


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix 2014-01-09


KilleKill Booking


the29nov films
Sebastian Kökow @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.