[Mix]: Brothers Black – NovaFuture Blog Visual Mix 006


Brothers Black


Brothers Black are brothers James Sison and Edward Antonio. Originally from London but now based in Berlin, their 2017 highlights include a slew of releases on family labels Voxnox Records and Safer at Night, labels Counter Pulse and Gynoid Audio, and their own self-titled, vinyl-only label Brothers Black. Breakout tracks such as Network and Timerunner have been supported widely throughout the techno community, with regular playtime at clubs like Berghain. The pair are launching into 2018 by beginning a streak of EPs with high profile remixers: Artefakt, Invite, Cosmin TRG and Jeff Rushin. Their label will also see appearances from Delta Funktionen, Eric Cloutier and High Mobility Weapons unit among others this year. In addition to developing their sound the brothers have also enjoyed a growing touring schedule, headlining clubs like Griessmühle in Berlin as well as making their debut in the legendary Tresor dungeon.


Video by Future Error:


Listen on SC & Download:
“NovaFuture Blog Visual Mix 006”


01. Overlook – Crisis
02. Total – Shadow 4
03. Kaiser – Parachute
04. Mary Velo – Code of Behaviour
05. Sedvs & Peel – Endurance
06. Oscar Mulero – The Cycle
07. Patrick Siech – Sektor 214
08. Magna Pia – YS Ura
09. Regis – VD Hospital
10. Fixeer – Sleepwalker
11. Maurkook – Acid Slave
12. Christian Gerlach – NAOS
13. Rebeval – Braniac
14. Cadans – Slit
15. Vladw – The History Will Absolve
16. Fumiya Tanaka – Continuation
17. Brothers Black – Late Night Call
18. Steve Stoll – Top Fuel
19. Mike Parker – Druma
20. Martyn – Cutting Tone


“E-150” on Safer At Night | Brothers Black
“Trails EP” on Voxnox Records
“Network EP” on Bade Records
“BRBL001” on Brothers Black
“Marianas EP” on Voxnox Records


Thrust Agency


Future Error
Brothers Black


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: