[Mix]: Empty Vision – NovaFuture Blog Mix July 2017


Empty Vision


Empty Vision is the latest project of the Italian-rooted Damiano Di Cagno. He is also known as a part of the Isolation Crew in Cologne. In May this year he has released his first 12” on Lanthan.audio. One more release will follow at the end of the year. Stay tuned!


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix July 2017


01. Psyk – Overture
02. Amotik – Gora
03. Freddy K – Devo Andare (PVS Rework)
04. Codex Empire – Hamartia
05. Transient X4 – Randomized (The Plant Worker Out OF Time Remix)
06. Inner Lakes – Jungla
07. 400PPM – Metabolic Grift
08. Verschwender – Face Of Silence
09. Positive Centre – Fielded Tongues
10. Matrixxman – Arrival
11. Roog Unit – Mesh
12. Setaoc Mass – Sket
13. Works Unit – Insulation Two (Acidic Edit)
14. Kwartz – Eternity Looking Down On Us
15. Osse – Daemonum
16. Shifted – Centipede
17. Boston 168 – 90s Space
18. Synthek feat. Pareal – Choice Of Words


EP “Visions”


Empty Vision


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.