[Special]: CEO Of NovaFuture – Depeche Mode & Their Remixers (Part I)

© Original Photo by Dina Brudi-Pascal, Modified By Photographic NovaFuture

CEO Of NovaFuture


On the 2nd February 2017 NovaFuture (Blog) curated an event at Griessmühle where remixes for Depeche Mode and original tracks by their creators were played. This is the first part of a reconstruction.The pictures used for the slideshow were also shown on a wall at the event.


Related event:
“Donnerstagsbar: NoHope x NovaFuture – Depeche Mode & their Remixers”


Listen & Watch:




01. Depeche Mode – Slowblow (Darren Price Remix)
02. Darren Price – Airspace
03. Depeche Mode – Freelove (Schlammpeitziger “Little Rocking … Version”)
04. Schlammpeitziger – Mango Und Papaja Auf Tobago
05. Depeche Mode – Puppets (Röyksopp Remix)
06. Röyksopp – Eple
07. Depeche Mode – Photographic (Rex The Dog Faithful Mix)
08. Rex The Dog – Prototype
09. Depeche Mode – Behind The Wheel (Vince Clarke Remix)
10. VCMG – Spock
11. Depeche Mode – Useless (CJ Bolland Ultrasonar Remix)
12. CJ Bolland – The Tower Of Naphtali


NovaFuture Blog @ Facebook
NovaFuture Blog @ Twitter
NovaFuture Blog @ Soundcloud
Photographic NovaFuture @ Facebook
Depeche Mode


Leave a Reply