[Mix]: Freddy K – NovaFuture Blog Mix July 2014


Freddy K


01. Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy
02. Bronski Beat – Hit That Perfect Beat (Extended Version)
03. Dead Or Alive . You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Murder Mix)
04. Nitzer Ebb – Murderous
05. Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Love Missile F1-11 (Extended Version)
06. Petra Flurr + Modernista – Biba Butzermann
07. Siouxsie and the Banshees – Red Light
08. Softcell – Tainted Love
09. Joy Division – She’s Lost Control
10. Nitzer Ebb – Control I’m Here (hardcore mix)
11. Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant
12. The Sisters Of Mercy – Lucretia My Reflection
13. Psyche – Goodbye Horses (21st Century Immortality Mix)
14. Killing Joke – Love Like Blood


This is a very special mix. No Techno, no house… just EBM, Synth-pop, New Wave stuff. Only Vinyls plus some effects from the mixer but no computer.

Freddy K says: “imagine yourself in a rock club during the friday night where the music go also in other way..”




Triangle Agency


Freddy K


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.