[Mix]: Hector Oaks – NovaFuture Blog Mix February 2014


Hector Oaks


Hector Oaks, a very talented guy originally from Spain and now located in Berlin, created this nice mix.


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix 2014-02-01


01. Max M – 1001A
02. 400Ppm – Learn Manufacturing
03. Reeko – Omnicide
04. Oscar Mulero – To Convince For The Untruth (Lucy Remix)
05. Mutecell – Psynapse
06. Peter Van Hoesen – Objects From The Past (Neel Remix)
07. Hector Oaks – Colour Squares
08. Conrad Van Orton – May Be Behind You
09. Nx1 – GR2
10. Jose Pouj – Stealth (Kwartz Remix)
11. Female – Avon 1 (James Ruskin Remix)
12. Reload – Peschi


EP “The Life I Choose” on Sonntag Morgen Rec.
EP “Ambiguous Relation” on Quant Records
EP “Knife” on Key Vinyl with 2 tracks by Hector Oaks


Paramount Artists for Hector Oaks


Hector Oaks


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: