[Mix]: Bryan Black – Autumn/Winter 2013/2014 Mixtape (exclusive NovaFuture Blog Mix)


Bryan Black


01. Autechre – Eutow
02. Tricky Disco – Tricky Disco
03. LFO – B1 Track 4
04. Sweet Exorcist – Test Four
05. Pet Shop Boys – My October Symphony
06. Prince – Anna Stesia
07. Depeche Mode – Sea of Sin (Tonal mix)
08. Cocteau Twins- Road, River and Rail
09. Polygon Window – Quoth
10. Panasonic – Murto
11. Vangelis – Zile Periculoase
12. Tones On Tail – Movement of Fear
13. Skinny Puppy – Nature’s Revenge (Dub)


Autumn/Winter 2013/2014 Mixtape (exclusive NovaFuture Blog Mix)


our very own interview with Bryan Black


Black Asteroid’s “Grind” on CLR
Motor’s album “Man Made Machine” on CLRX
Black Asteroid’s “Black Acid” on Electric Deluxe


Bryan Black aka Black Asteroid


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.