[Mix]: Static Plate – NovaFuture Blog Mix October 2013


Static Plate


01. Unknown – Soniculture Confidential 001 A1
02. Peja – White Peony
03. Benjamin Damage – Delirium Tremens (Robert Hood Remix)
04. Static Plate – Unreleased
05. Headless Horseman – Graveyard (Perc Remix)
06. Truncate – Tool 1
07. Planetary Assault Systems – No Exit
08. Jeff Derringer – Shame
09. Speedy J – Egoist (Dub Tool)
10. Static Plate – Unreleased 2
11. Marcel Dettmann – Corebox (James Ruskin Blueprint Mix)
12. Flug – Mental Disorder (Jonas Kopp Remix)


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix October 2013


“Static Sense” on Chamaeleon Records
“New Section” on Chamaeleon Records


Kollektives Bewusstsein


Static Plate @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.