[Mix]: Blind Observatory – NovaFuture Blog Mix April 2013


Blind Observatory


01. Plastikman – Mind In Rewind
02. Donato Dozzy & Cio D’Or – Limone
03. Deepbass -Voyager (Nax_Acid Remix)
04. Rrose – Waterfall
05. Truss – Clytha (Tommy Four Seven Remix)
06. Ness – RK Second Stage
07. Sigha – Scene Couple
08. Yac – Intercept
09. Dave Clarke – Wisdom To The Wise
10. Ø [Phase] – Morodem (Ben Sims Remix 2)
11. Desert Storm – Desert Storm (Psycho Drums Remix)
12. BBE- Revision 1


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix April 2013


Blind Observatory


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.