[Mix]: Local Suicide – Drunk Jet Setting (exclusive NovaFuture Blog Mix)


Local Suicide


01. Nhan Solo – Nina Rocks (Original Mix)
02. Cheapers – World Saver The
03. Troncoso Submuller – No Expectations From A Curse (Original Mix)
04. Jens Bond & Jacob Phono – No Cure (Original Mix)
05. Piemont – Get Back
06. George FitzGerald – Needs You (Original Mix)
07. Klangkuenstler & Shemian – Spiel Mir Das Lied Vom Glück (Geschwister Schumann Remix)
08. Sihltal – Kalabrese
09. Klangkuenstler & Shemian – Spiel Mir das Lied Vom Glück (Original Mix)
10. The League Unlimited – Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Instrumental Remix)
11. Bit Pitch (Original Mix) BOeracuhmesotrnat Stanford
12. Michal Ho – Don’t Rush (Jay Haze’s Return Of The Pony Mix)
13. &ME, Rampa – Broken Toy (Original Mix)


Listen & Download:
Drunk Jet Setting (exclusive NovaFuture Blog Mix)


Local Suicide


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.