[Mix]: Amperia – NovaFuture Blog Mix July 2023




Amperia aka Aurelia Dinamita: Queer, non binary, Berlin-based raver, club worker, record collector, and DJ. Also resident and curator of Autopoiesis and poly|motion podcasts. Under Aurelia Dinamita runs the post-punk-wave queer events Dis/Tanz and Trash me.

Amperia (she, he, they) started in 2005 in Madrid working as a promoter in the underground goth scene, she noticed the lack of women and trans behind tech creating the music and mixing it.

In 2010 he moved to Berlin and made the resolution with friends that it was time to amplify each other and create a better party space for FLINTA people. Their very first collective post punk queer event was called “desperate living”.

In 2012 they started the queer party line Trash Me which became an success in Berlin’s post punk night life. Amperia also conceptualized and developed the FLINTA party lines Dis/Tanz a sex positive wave-postpunk soliparty and Autopoesis: whose focus was is to empower women and trans* people in the night scene through loud, fat, and buzzy beats.

In 2016 she joined the SoundSysters Crew and has been an amazing force of inspiration and solidarity. She offers DJ Workshops, generously sharing expertise and empowering people to mix sound and to be loud and powerful.

Around 2018 joined another party crew, this time based on sexy down pitched techno with also a strong focus on FLINTA acts: poly|motion.

When he’s not DJing, works as a light and sound technician in different venues and public events.

Since 2022 Resident and part of Golosa


“NovaFuture Blog Mix July 2023”


01. Xarah Dion – Dysphorie (Sarin Remix)
02. Notausgang – We Want To Control
03. I’m A Bit Paranoid – Nightcrawler (A80 Remix)
04. Persona Non Grata – It´S All Broken
05. The Sixteen Steps – Montgat
06. Fodra – Pnixtra
07. Radikal Kuss – Dark Light Dave Inox Remix
08. Distørshn Shape – Eliminators
09. Randolph And Mortimer – The Light
10. Yurij – Peleki
11. Dive – Lost Inside You
12. Leather Strip – I Sit On Acid
13. Ontal – Critical Path Methof (Minimum Syndicat Remix)
14. Disco Morato – Odiosa
15. Fragedis – Inersection 5
16. The Fifth Stigma – Forgiven In The Light Of The Cardinal
17. Frust – Quartz


Amperia @ Instagram
Amperia @ Soundcloud


Leave a Reply