[Mix]: Ferdinger – NovaFuture Blog Mix November 2020




Originally from the south of Germany, Ferdinger is a techno producer and DJ based in Paris since 2018.

His signature sound is characterised by a sphere of hypnotic, dreamy and minimalistic grooves. Key elements being the evolution of and variety in repetition, unique timbres, structural shape shifts and diverse sound textures.

Although grounded in the Berlin and UK electronic music scenes since the early days, his influences extend much further. Eclectic and varied, the range of his scope encompasses amongst others hip-hop, Krautrock and contemporary music.

2020 has seen him debut on the renowned ARTS X series with his EP Sog and release the third EP Euphoria on his own label Life In Patterns.


“NovaFuture Blog Mix November 2020”


01. Jake Muir – The Dimness Of The Sealed Eye
02. Call Super – Every Mouth Teeth Missing
03. Maelstrom – Lost Axis
04. Versalife – Fractal
05. Fractions – Vipers
06. Bambounou – Tftt
07. Lucinee – The Devil Has Feelings
08. Paleman – Searching
09. Drvsh – Never Start With The Head
10. Sera J – Amelia
11. Krl Mx – Miss Universe
12. Ferdinger – Hindsight
13. Proxyma – A Fulcrum Surrounded By The Void
14. PVS – Grande Giove
15. Roman Flügel – Pattern 13
16. Liquid Marble – Evolution
17. Ferdinger – Hades
18. Baby T – I Wish
19. Dj Gigola & Kev Koko – Ibiza 2007
20. Sugar – New Life
21. Ferdinger – Hypertension
22. Σndym – Thrust Fault

Tracks 12 & 17 yet unreleased


Ferdinger’s “Euphoria” on Life In Patterns
Ferdinger’s “Abbild” on Life In Patterns
Ferdinger’s “Gelände” on Life In Patterns
Ferdinger’s “Sog EP” on ARTS Records
compilation “ISMVA002.1” w/ Ferdinger track on Ismus


Life In Patterns


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: