[Mix]: Mejle – NovaFuture Blog Mix March 2020




MEJLE is a Danish DJ who runs the Berlin based record label, promoter and collective, Mechatronica.

His rugged and dynamic approach to DJing blends with a decade-long passion for collecting music and mixing records, to produce energetic sets that surf across electro, acid, EBM, breaks, techno, new beat, industrial and more.


“NovaFuture Blog Mix March 2020”


01. Inhalt – Language (Rhys Fulber Remix)
02. L.F.T. – Chemical Confidence
03. Asquith – Temple Runner
04. December – 64 Way To Rob A Friend – Return To Disorder
05. Grienkho – Ritual Dance – XCPT
06. Krypton 81 – Lunar Landing (LAU Remix)
07. Rhythmic Theory – Decadence Of Delay
08. Cestrian – Annihilator – Future Flash
09. Vault – Up Through The Concrete – Gravitational Waves
10. Mono Junk – Apache Acid (The Raindance)
11. X-313 – Interferon (Dave Clarke’s DeConstructed Remake)
12. Wax Doctor – A New Direction – Basement Records
13. Gian – 041
14. Ronan – Crystal Viewer
15. Luxus Varta – Fade Away (Maelstrom Remix)
16. Sepehr – Hallucination Express
17. CRZKNY – Resist (DJ Stingray Bag Job Mix)
18. Karen Gwyer – Mahler’s Heartbeat


Dez Williams’ “Forlorn Figures in Godforsaken Places EP” on Mechatronica
sampler “MTRON002 EP” on Mechatronica
sampler “MTRON001 EP” on Mechatronica




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.