[NovaFuture Blog Exclusive Mix]: Bollmann plays Demain Kollectiv




About the concept:
Here is the ninety-fourth instalment of our series “abc plays xyz”.

The idea behind it is to ask some DJs/mixing artists if they have an artist or label in mind that they love and would like to use for a mix.

So the approach of each mix is clear: the choosen DJ/mixing artist makes a selection of tracks produced by one artist (and her/his monikers) or released on a label (and its sublabels) and creates a nice mix from it.

Find links to all instalments at our overview. Today we present you Bollmann’ mix of tracks released on Demain Kollectiv.


About Bollmann:
Some DJs like to write a lot of text about themselves. I let music speak for itself, but to wrap it up: bang bang bang. and even more bang. Hard-knocking kicks, overdriven acid lines, funky oldschool hardcore rave charme and even more bang.

Do you really need to know more?


About Demain Kollectiv:
Organizing urban underground rave parties since 2015, and having invited a sh*t ton of beautiful artists from accross Europe, we are now crafting our own techno/rave record label in order to promote such a yong and prolific new scene.

Text from http://www.soundcloud.com/demainkollectiv


Listen & Download:
“Bollmann plays Demain Kollectiv” (download coming soon)


Bollmann About His Choice:
The young underground collective delivers another dimension of hardcore charme

Taking the hype of oldschool 90s rave music, delivering it to dark techno and mashing it with industrial vibes the Demain Kollectiv provides the symbiosis of sound that i love.

But Demain puts it in his very own interpretation of all these things which is a significant characteristic of good art in my opinion. So I decided to showcase them to you.


01. L’Ätlas – Before The End
02. L’Ätlas – The Last Mass
03. Isaj – Radiation
04. Unnamed – Lovely Grace (Acouphènes Remix)
05. Isaj – Tension
06. Unnamed – Emmène-moi Raver Didier
07. Diazepin – Terror
08. Jan Vercauteren – Never Ending Story
09. Jan Vercauteren – Love Sensation
10. Unnamed – Hardcore Grace (Umbraid Remix)
11. SHPS – Calavera
12. SHPS – No Mas
13. Unnamed – After Sa Mère
14. YGNOR – Count With Me
15. High Speed Violence – Ultraforce


Demain Kollectiv


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: