[Special]: Lebanon Hanover – A Selection Of Dark Videos


Artist (Music):
Lebanon Hanover


This is a special about Lebanon Hanover – a dark synth & minimal wave duo consisting of Larissa Iceglass & William Maybelline.

They started with a split release on aufnahme + wiedergabe and are now signed to Fabrik Records.

“Nostalgia Is Negation. Sadness Is Rebellion.”

Enjoy their dark sound here with our selection of videos …



“Hollow Sky”

“Northern Lights”

“I Believe You Can Survive”


“No.1 Mafioso”


Lebanon Hanover


© Photo By Isolde Woudstra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.