out now: Various – Face The Darkness [Twisted Flesh Recordings]


Face The Darkness

Twisted Flesh Recordings

TFR 001 D

Release Date:
31st January 2011

free digital download

01. C-Lekktor – Living Dead
02. D-ToX – No Sympathy
03. ES23 feat. Project Rotten – This Is Anarchy
04. Sadiztik Injektion – Realize The Suicide (Aggrotrance Remix)
05. Diversant:13 – Silent Night 2010
06. Uberbyte – Hell Alamein
07. Diverje – Suffer This World (Centhron Remix)
08. Suicidal Romance – S.H.R.
09. Say Just Words – Abandonment Of God
10. Electric Breathing – Zerfall
11. Suono – Jungle
12. Syndrome X209 – Sexuality
13. Angel Theory – Memories Of You (Touched By Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
14. Menschdefekt – The End

Info :
“Face The Darkness”, a new free digital compilation presented by Twisted Flesh Recordings consists of 14 aggressive artists each with their own style gathering under the flag of harsh ebm/dark electro/industrial. Combining the best of both signed and unsigned artists that will blow you away.

On the first release we have the bands like Uberbyte, Menschdefekt, Suicidal Romance, ES23, C-lekktor, Angel Theory, Electric Breathing, Syndrome X209 and much more. From all over the world these artists unite to bring you a compilation to satisfy your thirst for aggressive music. Expect some new and unreleased material and other great tracks.

Artist: C-lekktor
Title: Living Dead
Text/Music: Marco Barrientos
Website: www.myspace.com/clekktor
Label: Cop International

Artist: D-tox
Title: No Sympathy
Text/Music: Dan Strandberg
Website: www.myspace.com/dtoxofficial
Label: – unsigned –

Artist: ES23 feat. Project Rotten
Title: This Is Anarchy
Text: Fredrik Croona
Music: Daniel Patschkowski
Website: www.myspace.com/es23band
Label: Infacted Recordings

Artist: Sadiztik Injektion
Title: Realize The Suicide (Aggrotrance Remix)
Text/Music: Samet Ozgur
Label: Advoxya Records

Artist: Diversant:13
Title: Silent Night 2010
Text/Music: Ars Darkminder
Website: www.myspace.com/diversant13
Label: – unsigned –

Artist: Uberbyte
Title: Hell Alamein
Text/Music: Richard Pyne
Website: www.myspace.com/uberbyte
Label: Crunch Pod

Artist: Diverje
Title: Suffer This World (Centhron Remix)
Text/Music: Tommy Rapisardi
Remix: Elmar Schmidt of Centhron
Website: www.myspace.com/diverje
Label: DSBP Records

Artist: Suicidal Romance
Title: S.H.R
Text/Music: Dimitry Ivanov
Website: www.myspace.com/suicidalromance
Label: Infacted Recordings

Artist: Say Just Words
Title: Abandonment Of God
Text: Fredrik Croona
Music: Jose Brantes Rodriguez
Website: www.myspace.com/sayjustwords
Label: Advoxya Records

Artist: Electric Breathing
Title: Zerfall
Text/Music: Maik Grohs
Website: www.myspace.com/electricbreathing
Label: Twisted Flesh Recordings

Artist: Suono
Title: Jungle
Text/Music: Ron Giunco
Website: www.myspace.com/rumorososuono
Label: Future Fame

Artist: Syndrome X/209
Title: Sexuality
Text/Music: Kettil Sundberg
Website: www.myspace.com/syndromex209
Label: Twisted Flesh Recordings

Artist: Angel Theory
Title: Memories Of You (Touched By Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
Text/Music: Charles Fenech
Remix: Stahlnebel & Black Selket
Website: www.myspace.com/industrialedge
Label: Nohorizon Records

Artist: Menschdefekt
Title: The End
Text: Fredrik Croona
Music: Dominik Ridder
Website: www.myspace.com/menschdefekt
Label: Infacted Recordings

All tracks are released with kind permission by the artists and their labels as mentioned above.

Artwork by Alex Fröbels aka pixelbreed – http://www.Pixelbreed.com

Mastering by Sander Kapper for STAHLBLACK productions

Twisted Flesh Recordings would like to thank all bands and their labels who have supported us by participating in this digital compilation and gave us their approvement.


Listen & Download:
320 mp3s

Twisted Flesh Recordings

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: