[Mix]: Hector Oaks – NovaFuture Blog Mix February 2014


Hector Oaks


Hector Oaks, a very talented guy originally from Spain and now located in Berlin, created this nice mix.


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix 2014-02-01


01. Max M – 1001A
02. 400Ppm – Learn Manufacturing
03. Reeko – Omnicide
04. Oscar Mulero – To Convince For The Untruth (Lucy Remix)
05. Mutecell – Psynapse
06. Peter Van Hoesen – Objects From The Past (Neel Remix)
07. Hector Oaks – Colour Squares
08. Conrad Van Orton – May Be Behind You
09. Nx1 – GR2
10. Jose Pouj – Stealth (Kwartz Remix)
11. Female – Avon 1 (James Ruskin Remix)
12. Reload – Peschi


EP “The Life I Choose” on Sonntag Morgen Rec.
EP “Ambiguous Relation” on Quant Records
EP “Knife” on Key Vinyl with 2 tracks by Hector Oaks


Paramount Artists for Hector Oaks


Hector Oaks


[Mix]: Sebastian Kökow – NovaFuture Blog Mix 2014-01-09


Sebastian Kökow


Sebastian Kökow, part of the creative duo the29nov which became famous for the underground techno videos, delivered this great mix using vinyls.


01. Vapauteen – Punish Or Be Damned
02. Silent Servant – Lust Abandon
03. Orphx – Cut Through
04. Headless Horseman – Legend (Ancient Methods Sharp Cut)
05. Concrete Fence – The Unabridged Truth (Sleeparchive Version)
06. Alexander Kowalski – A1 SCR-Dark Series 005
07. Lewis Fautzi – Range
08. PVS – The Fugitive
09. Dj Spider & Franklin De Costa – Control Voltage
10. Your Silent Face – A Place Where Arms Bend Backwards
11. Floorplan – Phobia
12. J.C. – Ghetto Blaster
13. Paul Birken – Funnel Fiends
14. Monolith – Disco Buddha
15. Marcos Cabral – Capri Sozial


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix 2014-01-09


KilleKill Booking


the29nov films
Sebastian Kökow @ Facebook


[Mix]: Bryan Black – Autumn/Winter 2013/2014 Mixtape (exclusive NovaFuture Blog Mix)


Bryan Black


01. Autechre – Eutow
02. Tricky Disco – Tricky Disco
03. LFO – B1 Track 4
04. Sweet Exorcist – Test Four
05. Pet Shop Boys – My October Symphony
06. Prince – Anna Stesia
07. Depeche Mode – Sea of Sin (Tonal mix)
08. Cocteau Twins- Road, River and Rail
09. Polygon Window – Quoth
10. Panasonic – Murto
11. Vangelis – Zile Periculoase
12. Tones On Tail – Movement of Fear
13. Skinny Puppy – Nature’s Revenge (Dub)


Autumn/Winter 2013/2014 Mixtape (exclusive NovaFuture Blog Mix)


our very own interview with Bryan Black


Black Asteroid’s “Grind” on CLR
Motor’s album “Man Made Machine” on CLRX
Black Asteroid’s “Black Acid” on Electric Deluxe


Bryan Black aka Black Asteroid


[Mix]: Answer Code Request – NovaFuture Blog Mix November 2013


Answer Code Request


After releasing a record on his own label ACR, 2 EPs on Marcel Dettmann’s MDR and a track on Ostgut Ton (alias Patrick Gräser) and doing remixes for Marcel Dettmann and Skudge, Answer Code Request just put out the second 12″ on ACR and started to present live sets besides his djing.

So we are very happy to have him for our new mix in November. He did something very special for us: he created a set only consisting of his own tracks, no tracks by someone else (except his remix for Marcel Dettmann).

Buy links for all the stuff can be found on the features for each release – see “Recommendations”.


01. Answer Code Request – Peripetia
02. Answer Code Request – Escape Myself
03. Answer Code Request – Biokenetik
04. Answer Code Request – Untitled
05. Marcel Dettmann – Landscape (Answer Code Request Remix)
06. Answer Code Request – Main Mode
07. Answer Code Request – Mikro
08. Answer Code Request – The Host
09. Answer Code Request – Crack City
10. Answer Code Request – Reflected


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix November 2013


“Crack City EP” on ACR
“Main Mode” on MDR
“The Host” on MDR
“Subway Into” on ACR


Ostgut Booking


Answer Code Request


[Mix]: Static Plate – NovaFuture Blog Mix October 2013


Static Plate


01. Unknown – Soniculture Confidential 001 A1
02. Peja – White Peony
03. Benjamin Damage – Delirium Tremens (Robert Hood Remix)
04. Static Plate – Unreleased
05. Headless Horseman – Graveyard (Perc Remix)
06. Truncate – Tool 1
07. Planetary Assault Systems – No Exit
08. Jeff Derringer – Shame
09. Speedy J – Egoist (Dub Tool)
10. Static Plate – Unreleased 2
11. Marcel Dettmann – Corebox (James Ruskin Blueprint Mix)
12. Flug – Mental Disorder (Jonas Kopp Remix)


Listen & Download:
NovaFuture Blog Mix October 2013


“Static Sense” on Chamaeleon Records
“New Section” on Chamaeleon Records


Kollektives Bewusstsein


Static Plate @ Facebook